BMW Group

BMW Group

Auctions of BMW and MINI cars, plus the occasional Rolls-Royce direct from BMW Group UK.  The BMW Group sales shown below offer cars that are typically ex-finance and lease vehicles from BMW Financial Services.  In addition to the sales below, BCA hold monthly auctions, which are exclusively for BMW and MINI franchise dealers, as well as a weekly e-Auction.

Some vehicles may be ex-fleet or may have had multiple users, including vehicles previously owned by BMW (UK) Limited or driven by BMW (UK) Limited employees.

Add sales to your calendar with reminders

You need never miss a BMW Group Sale again with our new functionality that allows you to sync all sale dates directly to your calendar.

BMW ECAL banner

  • All eligible vehicles with BCA Assured

 


Sale Details
Catalogue PDF Link
May 2021:  
BMW Group Online Sale
Thursday 13th May
12.30pm 
  View vehicles
BMW Group Online Sale
Monday 17th May
12.30pm 
  View vehicles
BMW Group Online Sale
Tuesday 18th May
12.30pm 
  Coming soon
BMW Group Top Car Online Sale
Wednesday 19th May
3.00pm 
  Coming soon
BMW Group Online Sale
Thursday 20th May
12.30pm 
  Coming soon
BMW Group Online Sale
Monday 24th May
12.30pm 
  Coming soon
BMW Group Online Sale
Tuesday 25th May
12.30pm 
  Coming soon
BMW Group Top Car Online Sale
Wednesday 26th May
3.00pm 
  Coming soon
BMW Group Online Sale
Thursday 27th May
12.30pm 
  Coming soon
BMW Group Online Sale
Monday 31st May
12.30pm 
  Coming soon

Your guide to downloading Adobe Acrobat Reader to access digital BMW catalogues at BCA

Guide to downloading Adobe Acrobat Reader to access BMW catalogues at BCAThis simple guide will help you download Adobe Acrobat Reader software to your mobile or tablet so you can view and edit your BMW sale day catalogues. Its free to download.

 

 

 

Vehicles in stock